Club Events / Tours / Rallies

If you would like any further information about forthcoming events then please email mark.gregory@f-typeec.co.uk 

Whilst we make every effort to ensure details are correct at the time of going to press, please check with us before embarking on a long journey.

AREA CONTACTS FOR THE F-TYPEEC
Area Name Area Covered Contact(s) Email
Scotland All of Scotland Ter Ironside Scotland@xkec.co.uk
Yorkshire All of Yorkshire Neil Windsor Yorkshire@xkec.co.uk
East Midlands Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire, Northants, Warks Ken May eastmidlands@xkec.co.uk
Lincolnshire Lincolnshire, Rutland Mark Oldrieve Lincolnshire@xkec.co.uk
Home Counties Herts, Beds, Cambs, Essex Borders, Oxon, Bucks Ian Pemberton homecounties@xkec.co.uk
Western Shires Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, South Worcestershire, Monmouthshire, Shropshire, Staffs Trevor Hodgetts westernshires@xkec.co.uk
South Central Dorset, Avon, Hampshire, Wiltshire, Berkshire Kevin & Soraya Vanhoeck area-j@xkec.co.uk
Anglia Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Suffolk, Essex Derek Hill Anglia@xkec.co.uk
South East London, Middlesex, Surrey, Sussex, Kent Mark Gregory mark.gregory@xkec.co.uk

 

Remaining 2018 Events

 

24th Nov - East Midlands Breakfast Meet (Leics)

24th Nov - Fleet Air Arm Breakfast Meet (Somerset)

24th Nov - South East Breakfast Meet (Kent)

25th Nov - Western Shires Sunday Lunch (Glos)

29th Nov - South Central Sunday Lunch (Berks)

1st Dec - Southern Area Breakfast Meet (Sussex)

1st Dec - SW Christmas Dinner & Dance (Somerset)

8th Dec - Yorkshire Breakfast Meet (Yorks)

8th Dec - Western Shires Lunch Meet (Glos)

8th Dec - Club Christmas Party Night (Kent)

9th Dec - Home Counties Monthly Meet (Herts)

12th Dec - South East Evening Meet (Kent)

13th Dec - Anglian Region Christmas Dinner (Norfolk)

15th Dec- Lincolnshire Monthly Meet (Lincs)

15th Dec - Western Shires Christmas Lunch (Glos)

18th Dec - Lincolnshire Christmas Dinner (Lincs)

Print Print | Sitemap
© F-TYPEEC 2014 - 2018 All rights reserved