Club Events / Tours / Rallies

If you would like any further information about forthcoming events then please email mark.gregory@f-typeec.co.uk 

 

PLEASE NOTE THAT DUE TO THE ONGOING CORONAVIRUS THREAT ALL EVENTS ARE SUBJECT TO CANCELLATION OR POSTPONEMENT. WE ARE KEEPING OUR MEMBERS UP-TO-DATE WITH ALL THE LATEST INFORMATION VIA OUR CLUB FORUM AND OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA OUTLETS.
 

Whilst we make every effort to ensure details are correct at the time of going to press, please check with us before embarking on a long journey.

 

To view images taken at past events please click HERE

Club Tours in 2022 - In association with Backwater Classic Car Tours

3rd-6th APR 22

25th-28th SEP 22

AREA CONTACTS FOR THE F-TYPEEC
Area Name Area Covered Contact(s) Email
Scotland All of Scotland Ter Ironside Scotland@xkec.co.uk
Lincolnshire Lincolnshire, Rutland Paul Hooton Lincolnshire@xkec.co.uk
Home Counties Herts, Beds, Cambs, Essex Borders, Oxon, Bucks Ian Pemberton homecounties@xkec.co.uk
Western Shires Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, South Worcestershire, Monmouthshire, Shropshire, Staffs Trevor Hodgetts westernshires@xkec.co.uk
South Central Dorset, Avon, Hampshire, Wiltshire, Berkshire Kevin & Soraya Vanhoeck area-j@xkec.co.uk
Anglia Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Suffolk Trevor Lang & Tony Stacey Anglia@xkec.co.uk
South East London, Middlesex, Surrey, Sussex, Kent Mark Gregory mark.gregory@xkec.co.uk
Essex All Essex region Doug Warren dwarren169@btinternet.com

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© F-TYPEEC 2014 - 2021 All rights reserved