Club Events / Tours / Rallies

If you would like any further information about forthcoming events then please email mark.gregory@f-typeec.co.uk 

Whilst we make every effort to ensure details are correct at the time of going to press, please check with us before embarking on a long journey.

AREA CONTACTS FOR THE F-TYPEEC
Area Name Area Covered Contact(s) Email
Scotland All of Scotland Ter Ironside Scotland@xkec.co.uk
Yorkshire All of Yorkshire Neil Windsor Yorkshire@xkec.co.uk
Wales All of Wales Martin Brown Wales@xkec.co.uk
East Midlands Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire, Northants, Warks Ken May eastmidlands@xkec.co.uk
Lincolnshire Lincolnshire, Rutland Barry Wood Lincolnshire@xkec.co.uk
Home Counties Herts, Beds, Cambs, Essex Borders, Oxon, Bucks Ian Pemberton homecounties@xkec.co.uk
Western Shires Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, South Worcestershire, Monmouthshire, Shropshire, Staffs Trevor Hodgetts westernshires@xkec.co.uk
South Central Dorset, Avon, Hampshire, Wiltshire, Berkshire Kevin & Soraya Vanhoeck area-j@xkec.co.uk
Anglia Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Suffolk, Essex Derek Hill Anglia@xkec.co.uk
South East London, Middlesex, Surrey, Sussex, Kent Mark Gregory mark.gregory@xkec.co.uk

 

Remaining 2018 Events

 

18th Aug - Anglian Breakfast Meet (Anglia)

18th Aug - Temple Newsam Car Show (Yorks)
19th Aug - Herne Bay Classic Motor Show (Kent)

21st Aug - Norwich Curry Night (Norfolk)

25th Aug - East Midlands Breakfast Meet (Midlands)

25th Aug - Fleet Air Arm Breakfast Meet (Somerset)

25th Aug - South East Breakfast Meet (Toby Carvery, Kent)

26th Aug - Perth Breakfast Meet (Scotland)

30th Aug - South Central Meet (Hare & Hounds, Berks)

2nd Sep - Elvetham Heath Car Show (Hants)

8th Sep - Day at the Seaside (Devon)

9th Sep - Norfolk Sunday Lunch (Norfolk)

15th-17th Sep - Isle of Wight Tour (Hampshire)

16th Sep - Jaguars at the Classic Motor Hub (Glos)

16th Sep -  Bibury Classic Motor Hub (Glos)

23rd Sep - Sports Cars in the Park (Yorks)

30th Sep - Motherwell Breakfast Meet (Scotland)

28th Oct - Motherwell Breakfast Meet (Scotland)

8th Dec - Club Christmas Party Night (Kent)

8th Dec - SW Christmas Dinner & Dance (Somerset)

13th Dec - Anglian Region Christmas Dinner (Norfolk)

Print Print | Sitemap
© F-TYPEEC 2014 - 2018 All rights reserved