Meet our Team

 

 

Allow us to introduce the F-TYPE Enthusiasts Club Team.

 

Mark and Karen Gregory also run our sister club, the XK8/XKR Enthusiasts club (XKEC) and have done so for the past 14 years so they have vast experience and expertise in running a club of this nature.

 

The team pulls together to provide members with an enjoyable club package.

Mark Gregory

Club Chairman / Website- Forum Administrator

Telephone: +44(0) 1474 886946

Email: mark.gregory@f-typeec.co.uk

Karen Gregory

Club Secretary

Telephone: +44(0) 1474 886946

Email: karen.gregory@f-typeec.co.uk

Cliff Pattison

PR Officer

James Parks

Magazine Art Director

Gavin Marsh

Liaison Officer

Philip Dyson

Forum Administrator

Technical Advice Team

Andre Vos

Terry Brazier

Nick Antill

Kevin Vanhoeck

Regional Officers

ANGLIA

Derek Hill

Anglia@xkec.co.uk

 

EAST MIDLANDS

Ken May

eastmidlands@xkec.co.uk

 

HOME COUNTIES

Ian Pemberton

homecounties@xkec.co.uk

 

LINCOLNSHIRE

Barry Wood

Lincolnshire@xkec.co.uk

 

SCOTLAND

Ter Ironside

Scotland@xkec.co.uk 

 

SOUTH CENTRAL

Kevin/Soraya Vanhoeck

area-j@xkec.co.uk

 

SOUTH EAST

Mark Gregory

mark.gregory@xkec.co.uk

 

SOUTH WEST

TBA

southwest@xkec.co.uk

 

WALES

Martin Brown

Wales@xkec.co.uk

 

WESTERN SHIRES

Trevor Hodgetts

westernshires@xkec.co.uk

 

YORKSHIRE

Charles Henderson

Yorkshire@xkec.co.uk

Forum Moderators

Mark Gregory

Karen Gregory

Cliff Pattison

Mark Ashton

Mike Campbell

Richard Wilkinson

Print Print | Sitemap
F-TypeEC, Unit 2 (Basepoint), The Old Rectory, Springhead Road, Northfleet, Kent DA11 8HN Tel: +44(0)1474 886946 Email: mark.gregory@f-typeec.co.uk © F-TYPEEC 2014 - 2017